kebabs and friendship

 
Good evening dear ones! 
Hope you all had a great day. 
I had a great Wednesday.  Started with work at the old people's home. So much fun.  
After work I did some exercise and then I went for a run.  I heard all the birds sing. So lovely. 
After workout I had a skypecall with dear Gabby. Miss that girl!!! We are going to book a trip to them in June. Can't wait.  
For dinner tonight I made kebabs with rice, feta sauce and tomato salad. Yum! 
I just made a coconut pannacotta for desert tomorrow. .. ☺👍
My lovely friend/teamleader Helena just came over and gave me a few tupperware products.  She is such a beautiful and strong person. A big idol.  So glad to have her in my life.  
 
Tomorrow is the last day of work this week. It's the first of May on Friday and it means day off here in Sweden.  Yey! 
Tomorrow night we are heading to our friends Emma and Tobias. The had a baby in December and we still haven't met the little angel. So I am excited to see the three of them. 
So now time for bed! 
Lots of love ❤