Love

 
Hey there! 
New week is here. Hope yours have started good! 
Well mine have, I just got this sore nose but whatever hey. 
Today I have been doing laundry, cleaning and packing for the move this weekend.
I was out for a long walk in the forest before as well. I love the swedish air! 
Now am cooking pork steak for dinner and for desert I have baked blueberry muffin. Yum! 
 
Compare to Crete is supercold here in Sweden.  But it's cosy to be back.
I really had a fantastic week with the girls. Of course we had or small 'fights', I mean 9 girls together. But I love them all♡ 
 I love Greece, the food, the people, the language,  the culture , the beaches, the weather and the water! 
 
having a laught 
I saw this car when mum and I was out running one morning!  
 Mossaka@yum
♡ 
My awesome grandma
Breakfast time. I love the greek oranges! 
 
 
 
 
 
 
lunchtime@ Greece
 Manoli.  Our special bartender at the hotel. He made our stay. And of course he remembered us from last year! 
 
 My beautiful mum and grandmum♡ 
 
 
 
 
 
 ♡
Alfa beer at the swimming pool. 
Black and White♡
 
 
this was a very nice restaurant ! 
 
 
Greek singing men 
My favourite!  
party@platanias! 
 
 
Gymtime@getting strong
Running at the beach. Amazing. 
 
And this gorgeous dog followed me and mum all the way back to the hotel. I wanted to bring it with me home!
 
 
 love ya mum
 
 
Manoli and his son:)
Great book! 
how cute aren't the greek cucumbers! 
 
Mee like!  
 
 
This guy wa TALL!!
me and sis !♡
Beautiful Matilda!
meze
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Have a great evening ♡ 
Love Jen