My heart was beating, so was yours

 
Good Sunday evening,
 
Hope your weekend have been good.
 Been having a day off today, sweet. But despite that I have been at work this evening, got home about 2 hours ago, because we had a meeting and talked and learned about whiskey. Was really interesting and good. Something I need to learn more about. Will try to study as much as I can and learn more. Will be a good experience.
 
Soo.. my day has been good, even if I still think about everything. It's hard not to. I mean I still love someone and I will probably never see him. It's painful.
I was out powerwalking with Jackie today. Been really nice weather, a bit cold but sunshine and fresh.  Love listening to music while I am out walking.. couldn't live without music. Thank good we can listen to music in this world. And bless all people that make all this, and thanks to all people that sing with their whole soul!
 
My beautiful parents got home this afternoon from a weekend on Ven (a island between Sweden and Denmark). Yesterday they celebrated 22 years of marriage. I am so proud of them. Love you mum and dad.
 
 
 
 
 
Keep your head high. It will be all good.
 
 
 
 
 
Sweet dreams !
Lots of love Jen