A cup of coffee

 
Hey lovely blogg and life, been having a great day off today! Started the day with horseback riding with gorgeous Matilda. Lovely as always :) And no rain! Always positive.. We talked about everything here in life. Very cosy and relaxing. We had a cup of tea when we got back home and then she was off again, she had to pick up her sister/my cousin, in Gislaved.
This afternoon I was out for a run with my sweetpea Jackie, felt great! The sun was actually shining here and there and I that put a smile on my face!
 
 
 
 
I just had a cup of coffee, tried to make a cappucino, didn't work to well.. but well well. I baked some muffins and chocolateballs ( chokladbollar! )  as well this afternoon. Love the combination coffee and chocolate. AMAZING!
When I look outside my window now it's completly dark, black. It's 5 pm. wiho. This is swedish autum, sorry I forgot it.
And tomorrow it's halloween. What to do ? work yes.. but what do you guys do for Halloween?
This weekend I am not working so will propably do something. We will see :)
 
 
 
I got to listen to this song yesterday.. I have almost forgot how beautiful it is. Touching.
 
Now I will cook some food:) Something oriental I was thinking. With rice or couscous and lots of spices. Will be great!
 
Until next time, take care,
Lots of love Jen