Una vita meravigliosa

 
 
Ciao a tutti,
 
Spero tuttu posto!!
Hope your day have been great despite this grey weather today!
I have had a day off , always meraviglioso. Slept until 10.30.. had a nice breakfast, reading the news paper and went out for a run with Jackie after that. This afternoon I baked a little bit and had a loong wonderful shower. Soon I am heading to Värnamo.. to see a friend.. ;)
 
I can't believe it's the first of December on sunday. I know I always say time flies. But sometimes it's almost scary...
But that's why we should enjoy our life even more! And .-.carpe diem-
I am blessed. I have done and will do and can do what I want to do in life. And by being surrounded by so many happy and inspiring people makes it even more fantastic. Yeay! 
Una vita meravigliosa.
 

 
 
 
 
Ci vediamo,
 
Un bacione Jen