Raining cats and dogs

 
 
Good Friday evening babes !
 
Hope you are well. I am soon heading to Bredaryd for dinner at Bambu with Andreas and his friends. Will be fun! 
Outside it's raining cats and dogs. Boring weather but better make the most of it hey.

I have been lazy today. Doing not to much.. or well I was out running but that's about it. But sometimes you are allowed to have those days.
Last evening we went to Matilda and her family. Was so nice seing them all and be together. I love my cousins. We had lovely food and I had some really good italian red wine.
Talked all evening, had more sweets ( have been eating way to much sweets this Xmas), played cards and tried some whiskey.
 
Well. Hope you will have a great evening. Can't believe it's friday again!
 
Btw, some pics from our fun and lovely trip to Gothenburg:
 
 Amazing pasta. Bounisimo!
 
Fun times with some shoping.
 
 This place was so cosy! Dorsia Hotel & Restaurant. 
 
 
From the hotel room..
 
Ginger beer at the Rover
 
 And burgers at Rover! 
 
 Amazing people those two are! 
 
Myself and Sebbis! 
 
Those coctails were amazing!
 
 
 
 
A really great City- Gothenburg.
 
 
Lots of love Jen